Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My National Parks Story
6 juin 2020

My NP story, by Clémence

Hello my followers!

I’m back in France and I didn’t post last month because I was in an American national park. As you know, I spent one month in the U.S.A in Yellowstone National Park which is situated in Wyoming and Montana. It permits me to be rejuvenated, and to reconnect with nature. In this article I will give you 5 reasons why you should visit this amazing park ! Let’s go!

 -The first reason is that this is a park which opened in 1872, so it’s a park which hasgrown with time and which is authentic and really nice. I have the impression that I was in a place out of the time and it’s really exotic.

 -The second reason is that all the nature, the flora and the fauna are well protected and a part of the funds collected by Yellowstone National Park is used to maintain and preserve all this beautiful nature. 

-The third reason, is that if you get in this park you restore the economy because the states of Wyoming and Montana are very affected by unemployment. You give a chance to live for many people who work in this park.

 -The fourth reason is that the park is completely safe ! You can have a guide, or not if you’re comfortable with the nature. You can do many activities, with your children, there areso many beautiful places to discover! You can camp, and it’s an incredible experience.

 -The last reason is that you will rediscover the beauty of our world; there are so many animals, lakes, mountains, geysers; waterfalls it’s unbelievable!

I hope this article made you want to discover this amazing place! See you soon !

images2 (1)

images (1)

   Clémence C                                                                                      

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité